Select Comfort Corporation To Announce SECOND QUARTER RESULTS Minneapolis

The following excerpt is from the company's SEC filing.

(July 6, 2016) - Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ: SCSS) will release results for the second quarter ended July 2, 2016, after close of the regular trading session on July 20, 2016.

Management will host its regularly scheduled conference call to discuss the company’s results at 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT; 2 p.m. PDT) on July 20. To listen to the call, please dial (800) 593-9959 (international participants dial (517) 308-9340) and reference the passcode “Sleep.” To access the webcast, please visit the

investor relations

area of the Sleep Number website.

The webcast replay will remain avai lable in the investor relations area of the company’s website for approximately 60 days.

About Select Comfort Corporation

Nearly 30 years ago, Sleep Number transformed the mattress industry with the idea that ‘one size does

fit all’ when it comes to sleep. Today, the company is the leader in sleep innovation and ranked “Highest in Customer Satisfaction with Mattresses” in 2015 by J.D. Power. As the pioneer in biometric sleep monitoring and adjustability, Sleep Number is proving the connection between quality sleep and health and wellbeing. Dedicated to individualizing sleep experiences, the company’s 3,300 employees are improving lives with innovative sleep solutions. To find better quality sleep visit one of our 500 U.S. Sleep Number

stores or

SleepNumber.com

Investor Contact:

Dave Schwantes; (763) 551-7498;

investorrelations@selectcomfort.com

Media Contact:

Susan Eich; (763) 551-6934;

susan.eich@selectcomfort.com

The above information was disclosed in a filing to the SEC. To see the filing, click here.

To receive a free e-mail notification whenever Select Comfort Corporation makes a similar move, sign up!

Auto Refresh

Feedback