Select Comfort Corporation To Announce FIRST QUARTER RESULTS Minneapolis

The following excerpt is from the company's SEC filing.

(April 5, 2017) - Select Comfort Corporation (NASDAQ: SCSS) will release results for the first quarter ended April 1, 2017, after close of the regular trading session on April 19, 2017.

Management will host its regularly scheduled conference call to discuss the company’s results at 5 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. CDT; 2 p.m. PDT) on April 19. To listen to the call, please dial 800-593-9959 (international participants dial 517-308-9340) and reference the passcode “Sleep.” To access the webcast, please visit the

investor relations

area of the Sleep Number website.

The webcast replay will remain avail able in the investor relations area of the company’s website for approximately 60 days.

About Select Comfort Corporation

Nearly 30 years ago, Sleep Number transformed the mattress industry with the idea that ‘one size does not fit all’ when it comes to sleep. Today, the company is the leader in sleep innovation and ranked “Highest in Customer Satisfaction with Mattresses” by J.D. Power in 2015 and 2016. As the pioneer in biometric sleep tracking and adjustability, Sleep Number is proving the connection between quality sleep and health and wellbeing. Dedicated to individualizing sleep experiences, the company’s 3,800 employees are improving lives with innovative sleep solutions. To find better quality sleep visit one of the 550 Sleep Number

stores located in 49 states or

SleepNumber.com

Investor Contact:

Dave Schwantes; (763) 551-7498;

investorrelations@selectcomfort.com

Media Contact:

Susan Eich; (763) 551-6934;

susan.eich@selectcomfort.com

The above information was disclosed in a filing to the SEC. To see the filing, click here.

To receive a free e-mail notification whenever Select Comfort Corporation makes a similar move, sign up!

Auto Refresh

Feedback